Department of Physical Chemistry of Porous Materials

Team

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Adamczuk Agnieszka116(81) 744 50 61 w. 150a.adamczuk@ipan.lublin.pl
Szatanik-Kloc Alicja115(81) 744 50 51 w. 147a.kloc@ipan.lublin.pl
ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Józefaciuk Grzegorz129(81) 744 50 61 w. 129g.jozefaciuk@ipan.lublin.pl
Sokołowska Zofia130(81) 744 50 61 w. 146z.sokolowska@ipan.lublin.pl
TutorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Boguta Patrycja117(81) 744 50 61 w. 148p.warchulska@ipan.lublin.pl
Szewczuk-Karpisz Katarzyna116(81) 744 50 61 w. 150k.szewczuk-karpisz@ipan.lublin.pl
AssistantsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Skic Kamil125(81) 744 50 61 w. 148k.skic@ipan.lublin.pl
PhD StudentsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Kubaczyński Adam216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135a.kubaczynski@ipan.lublin.pl
Tomczyk Agnieszka117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139a.tomczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
EngineersNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Cybulak Marta117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139m.cybulak@ipan.lublin.pl
Kubaczyński Adam216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135a.kubaczynski@ipan.lublin.pl
Tomczyk Agnieszka117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139a.tomczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
X