Zakład Fizykochemii Materiałów Porowatych

Zespół

ProfesorowieNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Józefaciuk Grzegorz116(81) 744 50 61 w. 150g.jozefaciuk@ipan.lublin.pl
Profesorowie InstytutuNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Boguta Patrycja118(81) 744 50 61 w. 119p.warchulska@ipan.lublin.pl
AdiunkciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Szewczuk-Karpisz Katarzyna129(81) 744 50 61 w. 129k.szewczuk-karpisz@ipan.lublin.pl
AsystenciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Skic Kamil125(81) 744 50 61 w. 148k.skic@ipan.lublin.pl
DoktoranciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gryta Angelika117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139angryta@ipan.lublin.pl
Marciniak Magdalena117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139m.marciniak@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Adamczuk Agnieszka117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139a.adamczuk@ipan.lublin.pl
Goncharuk OlenaB214(81) 744 50 61 w. 174ogoncharuk@ipan.lublin.pl
Grygorczuk – Płaneta Katarzyna130(81) 744 50 61 w. 146k.grygorczuk-planeta@ipan.lublin.pl
Siryk OlenaB214(81) 744 50 61 w. 174osiryk@ipan.lublin.pl
Tomczyk Agnieszka130(81) 744 50 61 w. 146a.tomczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Marciniak Magdalena117(81) 744 50 61 w. 139m.marciniak@ipan.lublin.pl
X