Department of Metrology and Modelling of Agrophysical Processes

Team

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Łukowski Mateusz IwoD110(81) 744 50 61 w. 191m.lukowski@ipan.lublin.pl
ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Baranowski Piotr204(81) 744 50 61 w. 161p.baranowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Skierucha Wojciech202(81) 744 50 61 w. 125w.skierucha@ipan.lublin.pl
Sławiński Cezary18(81) 744 50 61 w. 101, w. 102c.slawinski@ipan.lublin.pl
Usowicz Bogusław236(81) 744 50 61 w. 123b.usowicz@ipan.lublin.pl
Associate ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Lamorski Krzysztof207(81) 744 50 61 w. 121k.lamorski@ipan.lublin.pl
TutorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Kafarski Marcin203(81) 744 50 61 w. 199m.kafarski@ipan.lublin.pl
Krzyszczak Jaromir208(81) 744 50 61 w. 198j.krzyszczak@ipan.lublin.pl
Szewczak Kamil211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127k.szewczak@ipan.lublin.pl
Szlązak Radosław212(81) 744 50 61 w. 191r.szlazak@ipan.lublin.pl
Szypłowska Agnieszka203(81) 744 50 61 w. 199a.szyplowska@ipan.lublin.pl
Wilczek Andrzej243(81) 744 50 61 w. 113a.wilczek@ipan.lublin.pl
AssistantsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gluba Łukasz212(81) 744 50 61 w. 127l.gluba@ipan.lublin.pl
PhD StudentsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gos Magdalena211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127m.gos@ipan.lublin.pl
EngineersNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gackiewicz Bartłomiej209(81) 744 50 61 w. 189b.gackiewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
Gos Magdalena211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127m.gos@ipan.lublin.pl
Mazurek Wojciech241(81) 744 50 61 w. 126w.mazurek@ipan.lublin.pl
Siedliska Anna209(81) 744 50 61 w. 212a.siedliska@ipan.lublin.pl
Szerement Justyna209(81) 744 50 61 w. 189j.szerement@ipan.lublin.pl
TechniciansNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Pastuszka-Woźniak Joanna235(81) 744 50 61j.wozniak@ipan.lublin.pl
Supryn Grażyna241(81) 744 50 61 w. 126g.supryn@ipan.lublin.pl
X