Department of Natural Environment Biogeochemistry

Team

ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Bieganowski AndrzejD102(81) 744 50 61 w. 124a.bieganowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Brzezińska Małgorzata217(81) 744 50 61 w. 132m.brzezinska@ipan.lublin.pl
Associate ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Ryżak MagdalenaD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133m.ryzak@ipan.lublin.pl
TutorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Bulak Piotr225(81) 744 50 61 w. 134p.bulak@ipan.lublin.pl
Jaromin-Gleń Katarzyna215(81) 744 50 61 w. 131k.jaromin-glen@ipan.lublin.pl
Sochan AgataD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133a.sochan@ipan.lublin.pl
Walkiewicz Anna220(81) 744 50 61 w. 205a.walkiewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
PhD StudentsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Proc Kinga219(81) 744 50 61 w. 128k.proc@ipan.lublin.pl
Wnuk Ewa216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135e.wnuk@ipan.lublin.pl
EngineersNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Beczek MichałD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133m.beczek@ipan.lublin.pl
Mazur RafałD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133r.mazur@ipan.lublin.pl
Polakowski Cezary228(81) 744 50 61 w. 137c.polakowski@ipan.lublin.pl
TechniciansNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Tkaczyk Karolina219(81) 744 50 61 w. 128k.tkaczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
X