Zakład Biogeochemii Środowiska Przyrodniczego

Zespół

ProfesorowieNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Bieganowski Andrzej217(81) 744 50 61 w. 132a.bieganowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Profesorowie InstytutuNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Ryżak MagdalenaD102(81) 744 50 61 w. 124m.ryzak@ipan.lublin.pl
AdiunkciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Bulak Piotr117(81) 744 50 61 w. 227p.bulak@ipan.lublin.pl
Jaromin-Gleń Katarzyna219(81) 744 50 61 w. 131k.jaromin-glen@ipan.lublin.pl
Pytlak Anna118(81) 744 50 61 w. 218a.pytlak@ipan.lublin.pl
Sochan AgataD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133a.sochan@ipan.lublin.pl
Walkiewicz Anna220(81) 744 50 61 w. 205a.walkiewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
DoktoranciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Berus Wojciech216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135w.berus@ipan.lublin.pl
Furtak Adam118(81) 744 50 61 w. 218a.furtak@ipan.lublin.pl
Kaczor Monika117(81) 744 50 61 w. 227m.kaczor@ipan.lublin.pl
Proc Kinga117(81) 744 50 61 w. 227k.proc@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Beczek MichałD103(81) 744 50 61 w. 133m.beczek@ipan.lublin.pl
Mazur RafałD5(81) 744 50 61 w. 203r.mazur@ipan.lublin.pl
Polakowski Cezary225(81) 744 50 61 w. 137c.polakowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Kubaczyński Adam216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135a.kubaczynski@ipan.lublin.pl
Proc Kinga117(81) 744 50 61 w. 227k.proc@ipan.lublin.pl
Rafalska Adrianna216(81) 744 50 61 w. 221adrafalska@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Berus Wojciech216(81) 744 50 61 w. 135wberus@ipan.lublin.pl
X