Department of Soil and Plant System

Team

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Rejman Jerzy135(81) 744 50 61 w. 152j.rejman@ipan.lublin.pl
ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Frąc Magdalena134(81) 744 50 61 w. 156m.frac@ipan.lublin.pl
Lipiec Jerzy109(81) 744 50 61 w. 160j.lipiec@ipan.lublin.pl
Associate ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Cybulska Justyna230(81) 744 50 61 w. 145j.cybulska@ipan.lublin.pl
Nosalewicz Artur114(81) 744 50 61 w. 158a.nosalewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
TutorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gryta Agata139(81) 744 50 61 w.177a.gryta@ipan.lublin.pl
Oleszek MartaB119(81) 744 50 61 w. 167m.oleszek@ipan.lublin.pl
Oszust Karolina112(81) 744 50 61 w. 206k.oszust@ipan.lublin.pl
Panek Jacek107a(81) 744 50 61 w. 177j.panek@ipan.lublin.pl
Siczek Anna111(81) 744 50 61 w. 154a.siczek@ipan.lublin.pl
AssistantsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Siecińska Joanna113(81) 744 50 61 w. 157j.wrobel@ipan.lublin.pl
Head of PhD StudiesNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Nosalewicz Artur114(81) 744 50 61 w. 158a.nosalewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
PhD StudentsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Mącik Mateusz112(81) 744 50 61 w. 204m.macik@ipan.lublin.pl
Drobek Magdalena232(81) 744 50 61 w. 144m.drobek@ipan.lublin.pl
Klimczyk Marta110(81) 744 50 61 w. 153m.klimczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
Rymarczyk Jan110(81) 744 50 61 w. 153j.rymarczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
EngineersNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Mącik Mateusz112(81) 744 50 61 w. 204m.macik@ipan.lublin.pl
Pertile Giorgia112(81) 744 50 61 w. 206g.pertile@ipan.lublin.pl
Turski Marcin133(81) 744 50 61 w. 149m.turski@ipan.lublin.pl
TechniciansNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Kordula Aneta112(81) 744 50 61 w. 153a.kordula@ipan.lublin.pl
Rafalska-Przysucha Anna110(81) 744 50 61 w. 153a.rafalska@ipan.lublin.pl
X