Department of Physical Properties of Plant Materials

Team

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Dobrzański BohdanB121(81) 744 50 61 w. 163b.dobrzanski@ipan.lublin.pl
Kobyłka RafałB129(81) 744 50 61 w. 188r.kobylka@ipan.lublin.pl
ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Horabik JózefB128(81) 744 50 61 w. 183j.horabik@ipan.lublin.pl
Molenda MarekB105(81) 744 50 61 w. 164m.molenda@ipan.lublin.pl
Associate ProfessorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Miś AntoniB111(81) 744 50 61 w. 178a.mis@ipan.lublin.pl
Rusinek RobertB117(81) 744 50 61 w. 175r.rusinek@ipan.lublin.pl
Stasiak MateuszB104(81) 744 50 61 w. 173m.stasiak@ipan.lublin.pl
Wiącek JoannaB127(81) 744 50 61 w. 181j.sykut@ipan.lublin.pl
TutorsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Krzemińska IzabelaB113(81) 744 50 61 w. 190i.krzeminska@ipan.lublin.pl
Nawrocka AgnieszkaB115(81) 744 50 61 w. 187a.nawrocka@ipan.lublin.pl
Oleszek MartaB119(81) 744 50 61 w. 167m.oleszek@ipan.lublin.pl
Parafiniuk PiotrB106(81) 744 50 61 w. 182p.parafiniuk@ipan.lublin.pl
PhD StudentsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Krekora MagdalenaB116(81) 744 50 61 w. 143m.krekora@ipan.lublin.pl
Rumińska WeronikaB116(81) 744 50 61 w. 143w.ruminska@ipan.lublin.pl
EngineersNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Bańda MaciejB129(81) 744 50 61 w. 188m.banda@ipan.lublin.pl
Chmielewska MariolaB113(81) 75 450 61 w. 180m.chmielewska@ipan.lublin.pl
Gancarz MarekB112(81) 744 50 61 w. 208m.gancarz@ipan.lublin.pl
Kasprzycka AgnieszkaB124(81) 744 50 61 w. 193a.kasprzycka@ipan.lublin.pl
Piasecka AgataB112(81) 744 50 61 w. 208a.palcowska@ipan.lublin.pl
Wiącek DariuszB218(81) 74 450 61 w.155d.wiacek@ipan.lublin.pl
TechniciansNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Niewiadomski ZbigniewB115(81) 744 50 61 w. 166z.niewiadomski@ipan.lublin.pl
Head of ProjectsNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Paul Grzegorz10(81) 744 50 61 w. 122g.paul@ipan.lublin.pl
Civil Defense Specialist – Confidential OfficeNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Rusinek RobertB117(81) 744 50 61 w. 175r.rusinek@ipan.lublin.pl
X