Zakład Metrologii i Modelowania Procesów Agrofizycznych

Zespół

ProfesorowieNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Baranowski Piotr204(81) 744 50 61 w. 161p.baranowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Skierucha Wojciech202(81) 744 50 61 w. 125w.skierucha@ipan.lublin.pl
Sławiński Cezary18(81) 744 50 61 w. 101, w. 102c.slawinski@ipan.lublin.pl
Usowicz Bogusław236(81) 744 50 61 w. 123b.usowicz@ipan.lublin.pl
Profesorowie InstytutuNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Lamorski Krzysztof207(81) 744 50 61 w. 121k.lamorski@ipan.lublin.pl
AdiunkciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Kafarski Marcin203(81) 744 50 61 w. 199m.kafarski@ipan.lublin.pl
Krzyszczak Jaromir208(81) 744 50 61 w. 198j.krzyszczak@ipan.lublin.pl
Szewczak Kamil211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127k.szewczak@ipan.lublin.pl
Szypłowska Agnieszka203(81) 744 50 61 w. 199a.szyplowska@ipan.lublin.pl
Wilczek Andrzej243(81) 744 50 61 w. 113a.wilczek@ipan.lublin.pl
AsystenciNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gluba Łukasz211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127l.gluba@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy badawczo-techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Łukowski Mateusz Iwo212(81) 744 50 61 w. 191m.lukowski@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy inżynieryjniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Gackiewicz Bartłomiej237(81) 744 50 61 w. 215b.gackiewicz@ipan.lublin.pl
Mazurek Wojciech241(81) 744 50 61 w. 126w.mazurek@ipan.lublin.pl
Siedliska Anna210(81) 744 50 61 w. 212a.siedliska@ipan.lublin.pl
Woszczyk Aleksandra209(81) 744 50 61 w. 189a.woszczyk@ipan.lublin.pl
Pracownicy techniczniNr pokojuTelefonE-mail
Mazurek Marcin237(81) 744 50 61 w. 215m.mazurek@ipan.lublin.pl
Rafalska-Przysucha Anna211(81) 744 50 61 w. 127a.rafalska@ipan.lublin.pl
Supryn Grażyna241(81) 744 50 61 w. 126g.supryn@ipan.lublin.pl
X